Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Angelica was really helpful and patient with us. She never pressured us to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Fast, Efficient, and Excellent customer service. Everyone was amazing, worked super efficient with the car buying experience. I am over satisfied and highly recommend this dealership, Especially Angelica & all finance managers. 5 Star car buying experience. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I was in the car market for a Mercedes and came across a used car at Naperville Maserati Alfa Romeo! Even the car was being serviced on the first day when I walked in, Mario & Rogelio gave me excellent service!! We had a great conversation about the car & were answering every question I had through my buying process. Mario sat down with me & made sure all concerns were being addressed, with providing excellent knowledge about the car! I definitely knew I could trust both Mario & Rogelio through this process to help me make the best decision ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great dealership to work with and get information about vehicles. Angelica was a great help and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Definitely recommend coming to Angelica for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

excellent treatment, service, kindness, speed, efficiency, experience this is the best dealer I know so far all very professional. thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Gio Zmani has been an incredible professional to work with. He provided me with all the facts I was looking for and helped me to negotiate the best deal I could afford. I understand that Naperville autos is under new management and they are doing a fantastic job. They aren’t pushy car dealers, they sell beautiful Italian cars and help you understand what the vehicle is all about. Thank you Gio and thank you Naperville autos for making me a happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Please write 15 words about this dealership , dealer is on top of there game good dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Replaced radiator hoses on Fiaat 500

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I visited two other Alfa dealers in Chicagoland and had correspondence with others by email .Jose and Pat were the easiest and most straightforward of all of the them. I would buy another Alfa from them when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Recently bought a preowned Alfa Romeo Giulia, worked with Eric, very nice experience, everything went smooth. Definitely recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I was skeptical about driving 4 hours to see the Alfa from there website. My salesmen Eric greeted me at the door, and answered all my questions with confidence. After a few hours, I drove my new Alfa back home. The whole team there were very friendly, and I never felt pushed into anything. Eric was a pleasure to work with, and I would have all confidence to rely on them to solve any questions or issues I may have. Definitely recommend them !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Excellent treatment by Robert and the staff. Made the purchase transaction easy and fast with fair negotiation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Robert and the staff made the experience positive and easy. They provided fair valuation for my trade and got us out the door rather quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

We drove from Indiana to see this Alfa Romeo Stelvio TI and Robert made this transaction so easy. It was not only easy, but a Great Experience. They gave us a Great Deal on our Trade In. Mario and even the owner of the dealership treated us like Family. I have purchased many new cars in my life, but this was truly one of the very best. LOVE THE CAR!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Probably the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Excellent customer service from Francesco, who kept us informed when the car would arrive, and was very helpful in answering all of our questions, in a no sales pressure atmosphere. Mario also did a great job working with us, and the finance manager was straightforward, quick, with no up-sell pressure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2022

Excellent experience yesterday!! Bought my new 2022 Guilia and love it!! Thank you Robert Manuel for your patience and care. Recommend this dealership with the highest rating!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

My experience at Naperville Italian Autos was first rate. Eric MacKenzie was great to deal with and was able to answer all my questions about the Alfa Romeo Stelvio I purchased. They were very fair with negotiating a price for my trade in and my new car. I can only hope that every car buying experience I have is as good as this. I'm quite confident this Alfa Romeo will not be my last. Highly recommend this dealership and Eric.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Fantastic experience top to bottom. Awesome car, great sales team (thanks, Jose), speedy financing, and even a sincere welcome from the owner! Thank you, All!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I recently bought a 2022 Gulia and my experience was great. Good dealer ship. Had a great experience. Very respectful and easy to work with staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

A truly pleasant experience from start to finish. Received a prompt phone call after inquiring online from Robert. The entire team was a pleasure to work with. Special shout-out to Mario for the personalized experienced provided. I cannot recommend enough. Great showroom too!!!! Thank you 🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

A truly pleasant and fast process from inquiring to purchasing the car. There was genuinely great service provided and I cannot rave enough about how simple the buying process was. Thank you Naperville Italian Autos! Will definitely be back when it’s time to upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Best customer service I’ve ever received at a dealership and a great group of guys to do business with period .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Fantastic car buying experience!! Outstanding customer service!! Francesco and Mario both were extremely helpful and created a no-pressure sales experience. They walked me through the vehicle, certification options, negotiated a fair price, and even stayed late to help get the loan application submitted. Very customer-focused team. I am completely satisfied and would absolutely buy a car here again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Fantastic car buying experience!! Outstanding customer service!! Francesco and Mario both were extremely helpful and created a no-pressure sales experience. They walked me through the vehicle, certification options, negotiated a fair price, and even stayed late to help get the loan application submitted. Very customer-focused team. I am completely satisfied and would absolutely buy a car here again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Excellent service and outstanding showroom. I had coffee with the owner while waiting and you can tell he is a stand-up guy.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I have been searching for months for a fully spec’d TI sport and found it here at Italian autos. The service was absolutely too notch. Jose was very accommodating, knowledgeable and patient. No pushy sales tactics, no additional hidden fees and etc. I will certainly be returning here for all my future maintenance and purchases!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership in my life!! Francesco and Joe went above and beyond in every way. They made the whole process of buying a car easy and enjoyable. My wife absolutely loves her Maserati and custom sandals. We were very impressed with the excellent service and we highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Excellent customer service and no overpricing.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Simply the best car buying experience I've had, even just inquiring about the vehicle was a significantly better experience than any other dealer I've worked with. Jose was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Recently had the pleasure of leasing our second Maserati Levante. Worked with Franchesco, Mario, Kathryn and Joe the owner. We no longer live in Illinois, but drive 180 miles for sales and service. Have never found another dealer like them. Honest, straightforward and no pressure. Service is great. Also very competitive.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Excellent service and staff. Highly recommended compared to ther dealers on the same strip. 5 stars

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Amazing customer service and service techs. I can’t say enough great things about Bart and the whole service dept team. I highly recommend getting your car taken care of here!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Rich and all of the staff at Naperville Italian Autos. It is great to get to know and talk to Joe, the owner, who goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and welcome there. I had brief exposure to the service department and they were excellent to work with as well. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I brought my Maserati in for servicing the service department is impeccable considering I have one that was built by Ferrari. They explained to me and we're up front with me that parts had to be ordered from Italy and it could take up to 3 weeks. 2 weeks later they call me and tell me my car is done. They did an outstanding job on my vehicle I highly recommend their service department to all my friends that are Maserati owners. Also went and looked at new stuff while we were there their sales people are outstanding and out of ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Wow! Great experience with my sale person.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great buying experience! Rich was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I NEVER LEAVE REVIEWS BUT I THIS PLACE DESERVES IT. Went in to Naperville Italian Autos looking for an Alfa Romeo Quadrafolio. They are hard cars to come by, and everywhere else I searched previously, the dealers and salesman gave me the run around and didn't want to spend time with me due to my young age and probably assumed I was not buying. When I came to Naperville Alfa both Joe and Francisco helped me beyond expectations. They listened to me when spoke, answered questions and clarified when I was confused. Everyone was very personable and I felt ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I worked with Chris and his team to take care of the 5-year major service on my Alfa Romeo 4C, and they exceeded my expectations. Even though there were hiccups along the way, due to the shop being busy, the service team was always transparent about the time it would take to get the work done. They were even able to shift things around to make sure I was good to go when a tech broke his hand and couldn't finish the job! I trust very few people with my car, but a team that is upfront about what'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Great service. Great men in the service department. Chris Roach and Jordan Coco.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Buying car from Italian Autos was a pleasure! Really friendly service, no BS like others. I will be back! 🍻

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

This is were I want to wake up every morning.... Great people amazing service

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Gracias Señor Jorge Muños por la ayuda que nos brindó al comprar mi carro es muy amable muy claro para vender se le agracece siga a si de amable mil Gracias

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

The staff at Naperville Italian autos was truly wonderful to work with. Rich the salesman was responsive to any questions we had and Joe the owner was very friendly and answered anything that we had as far as questions were concerned. We were given a tour of the entire facility and made to feel that we were really valued customers. Kathryn the financial manager was exceptional and we were not kept in the office very long going through paperwork. Dave the sales manager could not be more helpful with great information on the cars. The entire process was stress-free and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

The staff at Naperville Italian autos was truly wonderful to work with. Rich the salesman was responsive to any questions we had and Joe the owner was very friendly and answered anything that we had as far as questions were concerned. We were given a tour of the entire facility and made to feel that we were really valued customers. Kathryn the financial manager was exceptional and we were not kept in the office very long going through paperwork. Dave the sales manager could not be more helpful with great information on the cars. The entire process was stress-free and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Great experience working with Tyler at Naperville Italian Autos to select a replacement for my expiring lease car. The experience was great, we were able to do a ton remote, and then once I was ready to move forward he was able to get the paperwork done and the car ready in a very short time. And when it comes to my new car, an Alfa Stelvio, I couldn't be more happy. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Excellent buying experience. My standards are very high and are rarely ever met. This dealership went beyond meeting them. There was a glitch in my lease which was not the dealers fault. Joe, the owner stepped in and made it right. I worked with Tyler over the phone doing the deal. Communication was prompt and to the point. None of the usual BS which is common with most dealers. It's also rare to find a owner who is hands on. Most hide in their office behind a curtain. Joe can never be labeled the Wizard of OZ.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Great Service Dept Andrew

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Great update job done on my Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Very comfortable waiting area. Very nice people.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Awsome!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

One of the best car buying experiences. Family owned dealership where I truly felt like a valued customer (to the point I was able to sit and have a great conversation with the owner). Imagine a car dealership that treats you like a human being! Entire experience from first contact to finance to delivery was 5 star. If you are in the market for a great vehicle and a great experience don’t go anywhere else and make sure to ask for Tyler Troha.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2020

Had a great experience from Naperville Italian Auto, I’m from Michigan and found my dream car, had great communication with Eric and Joe via phone and texting, they were very helpful and all transactions went smoothly. I highly recommended buying a car from them. I would do it again. Thank you for taking great care of us! Colleen O’Callaghan.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Made car buying process stress free. Eric was great and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this dealer

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

In June of this year, I bought a 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio from Naperville Italian Motors. It was my first purchase from this dealership, but I had brought my 2015 Maserati Quattroporte in since October 2019. In their service department I dealt with Felipe Aquinaga and Bart Maca who handled all of my service needs in a very professional manner. My car wasn’t purchased from their dealership, but you would never know that! In fact, I was actually bringing it in that day for brake pads and rotors. While they were checking out my car, I walked the very impressive showroom and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Buying a vehicle was so easy with this dealership. Everything from the moment I called to driving my new Fiat off the lot was a great experience. There was no hassle, no high pressure sales and the sale was so laid back. I definitely recommend buying a vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

It was a pleasure doing business with Rich and I am very happy with my 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia purchase. The staff made the process easy and comfortable. I would recommend your next auto purchase from this dealer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2020

Amazing is all I have to say about our buying experience at Naperville Italian Autos. Rich and Joe were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. There was no pressure whatsoever, but then again, the car sold itself! We left feeling as if we had been cared for like family. Looking forward to our next interaction. Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

I would like to take this opportunity to recognize Naperville Italian Autos for maximizing the customer experience and providing excellent customer service. I began looking for a Maserati Ghibli online and came across the one I fell in love with at this dealership. I reached out to the dealership and spoke to my Sales Associate Rich regarding the car I saw on their website. Rich arranged a date and time with me to come in to test drive the vehicle. The original date and time we arranged didn’t work out and Rich was so proactive with his follow up ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

We bought a 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia from Naperville Italian Autos and were taken care of by Tyler who was outstanding in every way! He was polite, knowledgeable, and professional; best car buying experience We've ever had!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2020

Recently purchased from this dealership and had an amazing experience! Eric and David were amazing to work with and never pressured us into buying. they made the process smooth and easy from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

I purchased a used Guilia from this dealership and had an amazing experience! I would highly recommend this dealership, and specifically Eric MacKenzie. He was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle from Fiat of Naperville and it was the best car-buying experience of my life. The staff was very professional, courteous, friendly and customer obsessed! They went above and beyond to assist me with my purchase - ensuring that I received the best deal possible to allow for affordable monthly payments. I am truly grateful for the team at Fiat of Naperville. Edin, Rich and Kathryn were phenomenal! And the owner Joe was so gracious and helpful. I cannot thank them enough. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend Fiat of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2020

Best car buying experience ever! Tyler and the entire staff were friendly and professional. First rate. There was no pressure to buy whatsoever and they made me comfortable from the moment I stopped in. I can't recommend this dealership enough.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

NEW OWNERSHIP is 1st class! The entire process from start to finish was handled like true professionals. I got the car I wanted, they were willing to work with me on the pricing - really wanted to say thanks to Joe (the owner) and his entire staff! Thanks again, love my new truck!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

I was just looking around because I was bored and I wanted to just looks at cars and admire them. I don't know how they are with buying a car because I dont have near enough money for that, but the guy I talked to, we just talked for like 45 minutes and it was great. He gave me his card. His name is Ethan Ross. It was just a great experience and I wasn't pressured into anything and it was just super chill and amazing

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Owner Joe Troha runs a first class operation here, he has an excellent team that will make sure you leave happy. Used car manager David Nemanik, and Finance Manager Kathryn Zanco are wonderful to work with. I suggest asking for Eric MacKenzie, product specialist, when you look for your next vehicle. Easy to work with, no nonsense staff. Growing up in the car business, this is the exact kind of store that makes you feel comfortable! Thanks Naperville Italian Autos, P.R. Spallone

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Loved the fashion show there!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

Excellent sales support, good deal, first class team. Explain all details no arrogant, really focus on the customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2019

Ask for Francesco Pasta. He's the real deal! He has a great passion for the Italian brands being from Italy! His service is amazing and he's a genuine person!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2019

Honest and up front. Very easy negotiating process. One of my best auto buying experiences

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019

1st class service department! Got me in and out in 2 hours (including a carwash) when I thought it would take all day.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019

(Translated by Google) Good vehicles (Original) Buenos vehiculos

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019

Google logo
Google May 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019

Very excellent experience, purchased a used car from here. Everyone was respectful and courteous, my sales man Matt was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018

Good service by sales guy Matt

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

This is a great place to by a new or used car. We were helped by Omer who extra good at his career and an extra good person! We felt so comfortable making the purchase because of him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

I sent an online inquiry and was met by Omer. Omer called and answered any and all of my questions. He was even available through text. I told him what I wanted and he delivered. We made an appointment to place a down payment on a new car (I was unsure about buying) and with the help of Omer I ended up buying. Professional, courteous, and patient are the words I’d use to describe Omer. Thanks for your help sir.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2018

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2018

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2018

Very nice. Listened to me for service.


Leave Us A Review